Office Location

905 N Harbour Dr Unit 3 Portland, OR 97217-8400
Phone: (503) 270-7857

Search

-
Go
  
Marie Richey, Account Executive, Central Midwest
marie@stewartmarketinggroup.com



Area of Specialization:  Eco-Friendly


Membership Groups:  Natural Resources Defense CouncilBeyond Toxics

Making the planet a healthier place is important and my passion.





Dennis Ferguson
, Account Executive,
Pacific Northwest
dennis@stewartmarketinggroup.com


Area of Specialization:  Groups, Military, Membership

Membership Groups:  Knights of Columbus, US Navy Retired

Ronnie Ferguson, Account Executive, Pacific Northwest
ronnie@stewartmarketinggroup.com


Area of Specialization:  Realtors, Contractors, Travel







Nate Aazzerah
,
Account Executive, Pacific Northwest
nate@stewartmarketinggroup.com






Cinnamon Williams
,
Account Executive, Pacific Northwest
cinnamon@stewartmarketinggroup.com

Area of Specialization:  MWESB, Government, Fraternities & Sororities







Tom Leiner
,
Account Executive, Pacific Northwest
tom@stewartmarketinggroup.com






Michael Stewart
, President
michael@stewartmarketinggroup.com


Membership Groups:  OAME, Cannon Beach Chamber, Travel Portland, Portland Business Alliance
Follow me @: https://www.facebook.com/smgpromotesyou 

Office Location

905 N Harbour Dr Unit 3 Portland, OR 97217-8400
Phone: (503) 270-7857